" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2005-04-26 Julia Pics

And just because I am picture happy today, here are a couple of shots of Julia.

Here she is standing at the couch. She has not really made any attempt to pull herself up to a standing position but when placed in that position, she loves it!

And here she is sitting on the floor playing with her blocks.

0 comments so far

2005-04-26 Campfire

On Friday night, Ryun had a campfire out in our backyard. He just rebuilt a fire ring and wanted to test it out. Emily and Katherine joined him for a short time before they came in to have a "slumber party" in their room.

Here are a few pictures I took...

Dad and his girls, well two of them anyway!

A picture of the fire ring.

And finally, a shot of Ryun tending the fire.

Have I ever mentioned how awesome Ryun is to go camping with? If we were ever stranded in the wilderness, or on a island, I would have no fear at all. Ryun would find a way to either get us out, or make the conditions liveable. He's crafty like that, really he is.

2 comments so far

2005-04-26 Trip's New Hangout...

Isn't he just the cutest damn thing?

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits