" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2005-03-26 Changing

I have decided to change this set up to a one entry per page type of thing. I can't figure out how to make "permalinks" available for one specific entry while keeping this in a weblog style. With one entry per page, obviously the problem will be resolved. I might change it back at some point if I decide that I don't like the one entry per page deal. I do have before and ater links at both the bottom and side of the site though, so navigation will be easy enough.

I am also going to alphabetize the links within each box along the side, for a more professional and easy to navigate look.

Finally, I am adding a link to a section of the diary which will be called "Private Entries." This will enable me to write about things that I don't neccesarily want the general public and perhaps family members to read, but will prevent me from locking the whole diary. It will be password protected of course, but email me and if I think you are worthy (kidding!) I will share it with you. If I decide not to, please don't be offended. Some things are just to personal to share!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits