" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-02-10 Too Much

Do you ever feel like you have so much to do�so much that you can�t seem to figure out where to begin?

If you have, you feel like I do now.

I have so much that I want to get done�and I can�t seem to prioritize. So, I end up doing none of what I wanted or needed to. It�s insane.

We leave for our mini ski vacation on Saturday. I can�t wait to go�not that I ski or anything, or could even if I did. I am just excited for my children�and to just get away for a few days.

One of the things I need to do is pack. I will probably concentrate on that beginning Thursday. We are going for five days so I have a lot of packing to do.

I think Emily may be allergic to cheese. Long story but in a nutshell, she has randomly thrown up on two separate occasions over the past three days. She has no other symptoms of anything�and minutes after she vomited, she is back to her usual self. No fever, cold, nothing. The only connection I can make between the two incidents is cheese. It�s weird. Anyway, I am just going to watch her�see what I can decipher and if need be call the doc.

Not sure if I will be back before we leave�doubt it but, hey check back�I may just surprise you.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits