" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-02-13 Claire Huxtable

I took a test at over at the Club Mom website called "Find Your TV Mom Match."

Here are my results: Your Score: 27

25 to 34 Points: Claire Huxtable of The Cosby Show (25 to 34 points)

Claire Huxtable is a confident, sensible Mom. She's a smart, attractive, successful professional. She always knows the right way to deal with any situation.

You always keep your cool, too�no matter what life throws at you. When one of your kids comes to you with a problem, you deal with it calmly and reasonably. You're a relaxed, down-to-earth Mom who knows when to let kids be kids�but you don't put up with much nonsense.

Other Mom matches: Elyse Keating of Family Ties; Murphy Brown of Murphy Brown

Polar opposite: Peg Bundy of Married With Children

Interesting I thought...and I could have told you with out the test that I am the polar opposite of Peg, in my opinion the worst mom in tv history.

Anyway, back to packing...fun fun fun!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits