" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-01-07 Sick part 2

Emily is better...went back to school today. I ended up having to take Katherine to the doctor yesterday because her cough had developed in to the dry, deep, hacking cough that Emily had. The doc said her chest was clear but did prescribe her Robitussin with codeine in it so she could sleep at night. I don't know if I mentioned before that she was at the doc's the day after Xmas with a double ear infection...but when we went yesterday, her right ear still looked slightly infected. Weird since she had been on the antibiotic for 10 days. She has her 4 year check up on Thursday and they are going to look at it again. If it is not any better, I suppose they will prescribe her something. My poor kids.

Please please please...don't let me get it. Being sick and pregnant is so not fun.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits