" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2003-10-12 Why I Moved

So, I think I may have written and entry in my former journal that someone completely misconstrued. This is why I moved.

Just in case you wanted to know.

SOX lost last night but the game was exciting nonetheless. A fight and everything. You don't see that too often at a baseball game. Game 4 is tonight and I will be watching it from work.

Ryun is at the PATS game today...in the pouring rain unfortunately. He went with his grandfather(how cute is that?). He has seats right near the clubhouse and a parking stub for some special lot. Ryun's aunt works for Dunkin Donuts and she gets them free tickets every year.

I might call in to work tonight...for no real reason other than the fact that I just don't feel like going. Is that bad?

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits