" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2003-10-08 Go Sox!

Here I am. In my new home. I probably could have stayed at the old one but something just ticked me off so I moved.

Obviously.

I am not going to bother locking this site because the only people that will know the address are the ones I email it to or tell personally. If you are one of the chosen(sounds like a line out of Buffy) then I will trust you not to share it with anyone...at least no one that I know personally. Total strangers are more than welcome to read.

I might transfer some of my past entries over to the new location but I am not sure if I want to be bothered.

Anyway, that's all I have to say for now...except of course... GO SOX!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits