" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-11-21 Ryun Logic

Remember this entry?

Last week on American Dreams, Beth had a baby boy, which they named, John Pryor III. Uncle Pete says something like, "So, you are going to call him Trip, right? You know the third one...."

Here I was thinking only Ryun could think up something like that.

On a completely unrelated note, here is a snippet from a conversation between Emily and Ryun...

Emily: "Is there such a number as twenty hundred?"

Ryun: "Yeah, but most people call it two thousand."

For some reason, his response just struck me. I don't know why.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits