" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-09-29 Just Stuff

So, Katherine did have an ear infection. I knew she would. She is taking that yummy pink medicine I remember as a kid(amoxycillin) and is doing just fine.

Ryun liked his site and does plan on updating just a soon as he has a spare moment. I may eventually change his site so that it doesn't look exactly like mine, but I may not. He seems to think the current look is fine so maybe I will just leave it.

Julia is sick. She was up all night long and has a fever of 100.5. She has been out of sorts for the past week or so(snce she was vaccinated) so I am going to call the doctor when they open today and see what they think. I am not terriby concerned but because of her weight gain issues, and a few other things that have come to light(nothing major) I definitely think a phone call is warranted.

I spent the better part of yesterday organizing my desk and assembling a shelving unit that I am using to store all of my arts and crafts. It came together well...even if it did take me all morning to do. Heh.

I have decided that this year's Halloween party will have an 80's theme...80's clothing, 80's music, 80's everything. It should be fun.
My parents are going to take all three children for the night. That will be Julia's 1st official sleepover! How cute!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits