" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-09-18 New Venture

I am officially a "business owner." I have filed all necessary paperwork, launched my site(although it still needs a little work and more samples posted)and am in the process of making a sample book to show.

On December 10, I will be participating in an Arts And Crafts Fair at my sister's office. It is a charity funraiser, so 15 % of anything I sell will be donated. I plan on making a few premade albums to have on sale, as well as gift pages and other creative gifts. I am also going to bring contracts, pricing etc. to have for anyone who would like to place a custom order. I am lookin forward to it.

I really hope that Ifind success with this. I love scrapbooking so much...making money while doing it sure would be nice!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits