" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-09-17 Random Snippets

Here are a few random things I wanted to share, in list form because I am lazy.

1. As of about 3:00 this afternoon, Ryun and I will no longer be able to pro-create. There is a certain bit of sadness attached to that but, he's done having children, so I guess I have to be too.

2. Last week, I had something removed from my back that could be a form of skin cancer. A completely treatable form( just taking it off cures it) but scary nonetheless. I will find out the results today.

3. My birthday is in 2 weeks and I am freaking out a little about turning 29. God help me when I turn 30.

So yeah, that 's it.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits