" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-09-13 Weekend Update

I finally got a somewhat decent picture of the kids together...not the best but it will do for now. Of course, they could all be frowning, crying, or not even looking at the picture and they would still be cute to me!

Something is wrong with my phone. It rings twice, I go to pick it up and it stops. Some calls are coming through so it is kind of weird.

We had a nice weekend. I had my teacher meeting for Sunday school which went well. I am looking forward to teaching and working with the children. My cousin had a cookout on Saturday. Our kids had fun playing together...she has three boys, ages 4, 2, and 1. I don't know how she does it...three children under the age of five. I like having my children spread out a bit.

On Sunday we spent the morning cleaning the house up a bit. We had company come over mid afternoon to see Julia and we spent the rest of the day just hanging around.

All in all, it was a nice and relaxing weekend.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits