" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-07-19 All We Need Now Is...

Thankfully, we have had no other issues with Emily wetting at night so I guess it was just a "thing."

I couldn't sleep at all last night...I was basically awake until 2:30, then asleep of and on until about 4:30. From 4:30 until the kids woke at 7:30, I may have slept for 45 minutes total.

I was of course hoping that I was in labor but I just felt crampy and uncomfortable...nothing else unfortunately.

I spent the day yesterday organizing the new desk that Ryun assembled the day before and finally went through all of my scrapbooking supplies and got them in somewhat of an order.

Ryun also assembled the crib which we had to have repaired(a leg was broken) and I put the bedding on. As Emily so aptly put it, "All we need now is the baby."

Are you listening Julia? It's time to come out!!!

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits