" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-06-05 Too Much To Do, Too Little Time...Or Energy

I definitely think the "nesting thing" has taken effect. I have done more laundry and organizing over the past few days than I have in months. I don't know if it is really nesting or more of a "Oh my God I am due in six weeks and have done nothing" type thing. Heh.

Ryun is working overtime today. Emily is cleaning her room and hopefully, I am going to continue with my organizing and go through the playroom. Katherine is always my little helper so maybe I will recruit her.

I still have to redo the girls' baby/scrapbooks and make a demo album for my business. Oh yeah, and design the website. I really am hoping to have all of this done before baby makes an appearance but we shall see if that happens. I do have everything else ready though...pricing lists, contracts, feedback forms, business cards, brochures etc. I will be going to the town hall within the next few weeks to officially register my business name.

I feel like I have a zillion things to do and not enough time to do it. I think that the actual amout of time(6 weeks give or take) is more than enough time to do what I need to but it's a matter of energy. Sometimes I have it, sometimes I don't.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits