" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-05-12 Pregnancy Journal?

It is 5:15 am, and I m awake...and out of bed. Being awake is on thing...actually out of bed at this ungodly hour another.

I haven't been sleeping well at all...I just can't seem to get comfortable and when I do, I can't breathe. I told Ryun that if we didn't already know we were having a girl, I would definitely be thinking that this was a boy...based soley on the fact that everything about this pregnancy has been different than the others. Except for the fact that I have only gained about 5 pounds...woo hoo! I gained a bit more with Emily(30 I think) but with Katherine I only gained 12...and since she was 8lbs 10 oz, I was back to my pre-pregnancy weight before leaving the hospital.

Perhaps this is an entry for the pregnancy journal huh?

Oh well.

Anyway, since I am awake, I am going to reorganize my scrapbooking table and perhaps start one of the millions of scrapbooks I have planned.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits