" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-03-18 Just an Update

I don't know if I would consider the snowstorm a "good" one...we only got about 8 inches. Since it ended though, it has been snowing off and on and about an additional 3 inches has piled up. It may snow a bit tomorrow too.

I am pretty sure I am on the brink of developing a sinus infection/cold. I am all stuffy and blocked up and have that "feeling" behind my eyes that I experience when I do get a sinus infection. Thankfully, I don't get them often(I think I may have only had one or two in my life actually, both when I was pregnant). Anyway, if it doesn't get better soon, I will call and see what I can take.

Last night I had my parents over for a boiled dinner...in honor of St. Patrick's Day. It came out yummy...and we have so much left over, we are having it again tonight. Ryun and the gilrs like it, although Ryun too isn't feeling good so he basically went to bed after dinner.

Katherine is off at school so I suppose I should get some things done around here..laundry or something.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits