" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-03-12 Just Stuff

I am going to find out the baby's gender tonight. WOOHOO! Go to my pregnancy journal to find out more...and of course to find out if it is a boy or a girl.

I haven't heard anything about my work severance yet...no big surprise there. In typical Adelphia style, I probably won't find out until the check for whatever amount of money s actually in my hand. Sunday is my last day.

Emily gets a report card next week, on Friday. Parent/teacher conferences are on the Wednesday previous...isn't that weird? Report cards usually come before the conference don't they? I don't know...at least that was what I thought.

We are getting Olive Garden for dinner tonight...YUM! I love the food there. And now, living in Middleboro, we are within 1/2 hour of the Dartmouth restaurant. We have only been once so far since we moved here...not counting tonight.

Anyway, I have to go get ready to go off for the day to do errands.

Ta Ta.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits