" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-01-21 Psychic reading

On Friday, I had my first ever psychic reading. It will most definitely not be my last.

Put simply, I was amazed. I have always believed in psychic powers and the like, but, I had never experienced it first hand.

She described everything about me and my family perfectly. She knew I was pregnant and knew I was due in July. She knew that Ryun was a Virgo and that I had worries regarding Katherine's physical health. She described Emily's assertiveness and "play to win" attitude.

I definitely plan on having her "read"me again in a few years.

Oh yeah, she thinks I am having a boy! I know I know...may not be true but still...

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits