" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2003-11-03 Unprotected

So, I decided to change my layout...obviously. I figured I would go with a Thanksgiving theme for now...and change it in few weeks to reflect a Christmas theme. Nothing like getting into the holiday spirit huh?

Halloween was fun...the weather was pefect too. The girls actually got to wear their costumes without layers of clothing under them. They got a ton of candy of course. We always go trick or treating in my parents neighborhood which basiclly means that everyone knows us and, usually gives my kids a handful of candy rather than just one or two pieces.

Check my next entry for a cute pic of the girls on Halloween.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits