" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2003-10-16 YANKEES SUCK!!!!!!!!!!

GO SOX!!!!!!! After an exciting game last night(the Yanks were up the Sox were up, the Yanks were up the Sox were up etc) the Red Sox have tied the series at three each. After they win tonight(which they will) we will be on our way to the WORLD SERIES!

Anyone who has ever lost faith, and I mean anyone, neener neener neener to you.

I got my new camera. I love it! It can even record a short movie. How cool is that? I will definitely be updating with photos soon.

So yeah, nothing exciting to say really...just thought I would throw a quick entry in. Blah Blah Blah

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits