" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2005-10-12 New Home

Rather than renew here, I have decided to move! Why pay for this site when I can get all or most of the same features elsewhere free?

Here is my new online home!

I will probably keep this site alive on the basic, free service for archival purposes, but that's it. All future update will be here.

Please update your links/bookmarks accordingly!

0 comments so far

2005-10-12 Mama rules!

We had Early Intervention this morning. Julia did well, although it took her a while to warm up. She's got the whole "Mama is my world" thing going on right now so she is so not happy when any one interupts. It's ok though...she can think I am the only person in the world right now! Really, it's fine!

I am off in a few minutes to get a couple of much needed items at the store and to get a cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee which I haven't had in entirely too long. My last cup was this weekend and hello...it's Wednesday. There is just something wrong with that.

Anwyay, plans today involve organizing the office and laundry. LOST tonight...an episode in which it looks like some of the major secrets of the island may be revelaed which would be cool.

So that's all. if anything of note comes up, I'll be back. Other than that, don't expect me til tomorrow.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits