" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-11-08 Survey Says

I did one of these entries a while back I think but I got yet another one of these surveys via email. Here are my answers:

Name: Sharon

Nickname: Shaz, Shazzy

Birthday: October 4, 1975, which for those curious people makes me 29, and a Libra.

Favorites:

Color: green

Number: 7

Quote: While we try to teach our children all about life, our children teach us what life is all about.

Singers/Musical Groups: I have quite a few but my top few would be: Garth Brooks, Josh Groban, and yes, Barry.

Food: Italian

Non Alcoholic Drink: Coke

Alcoholic: pretty much anything with Kalhua in it.

TV Shows: My latest obsession is LOST...all times favorites though? American Dreams and ER.

Soundtrack: Nottinghill

Cereal: Raisin Bran

Veggie: brocoli

Board Game: Monopoly

Magazine: Parents, Good Housekeeping

This or That:

Bath or Shower: Bath

Snow or Sun: both, not that I have a choice living in New England!

Apple or Orange Juice: Orange

Coffee or Tea: Coffee, extra light, extra sweet

Chicken or the egg: egg by some miracle of God

1/2 empty or 1/2 full: Always the optimist I'd have to say 1/2 full.

Random ?'s

kind of car you drive: a red 99 Mercury Sable

1st car: 1986 Monte Carlo

Dream Car: Any new(and American Made) car would be fine by me.

Funniest person you know personally: my father, Emily

Which "friend" are you most like? none of them really but mostly Monica I guess.

What physical attribute do you like best about yourself? my hair

Least? feet...nothing wrong with them I just hate feet in general, except baby feet!

if you had to rely on any one person in a difficult or life threatening situation who would it be? myself


Random Sentences to complete...

I believe that childbearing/birth are the most beautiful experiences in the world.

I believe in God, the "family" bed/bedroom, attachment parenting, ghosts.

I was born in Quincy City Hospital and promptly transferred to Floating Hospital.

There is nothing more important to me than family.

My favorite season is Autumn.

I hate nothing.

I would like to visit Ireland and Australia.

I love my family, friends, rootbeer floats, sappy love stories, the mountains, a nice summer day with a warm breeze, an Enlgish accent, flowers.

I am a mother, wife, friend.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits