" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-04-12 Easter

Aren't they gorgeous? Not that I am bias or anything like that. No, not at all.

Easter was nice, weather included. Originally, it was supposed to rain but it turned out to be pretty decent. The girls were exicted that the Easter Bunny hid the eggs outside this year and they had fun running all over the yard searching. It really is nice to have a yard.

We went to my sister's house in Haverhill for dinner. It was great...but man what a drive. I can't complain though...it is usually one of them that do the driving since our whole family and basically all of their friends live down here.

My aunt is visiting from California with my cute little three year old cousin. We are going to get together today and take the kids to the playground or something. Katherine is looking forward to it.

I have a few things I need to get done around here first though. So Bye.

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits