" The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in the bosom of my family." ~Thomas Jefferson~
My Life In Words

2004-04-05 Yes or No?

Yesterday, flowers...today, snow. I think that mother nature should outlaw snow after say...April 1st. That seems reasonable to me.

I took Katherine to the mall today to get the her and Emily tights and light weight sweaters to match their Easter dresses. Because I couldn't resist, I also got them the cutest hats ever. They are of course going to look just beautiful on Easter. I love love love having girls!

I also bought a few things for a scrapbook I am planning on making as a gift. I could have gone crazy buying things...but I held back in a big way. I could spend my life savings...really I could.

There are so many choices...paper, stickers, pens, tools etc. It's insane.

Speaking of...I am seriously investigating the possibility of starting my own business. I have been researching for the past month or two and will be launching soon I think. I have not made any definite decisions yet but I am leaning toward going for it.

What do you think?

0 comments so far


before & after


Who Links Here

Journal

Blogs

Other Stuff

Contact

Credits